Participants 2013

Below the participants for ProductCamp Amsterdam 2013 (everyone who registered) are listed:

  • Abdul Advany, Social Impact (@abduladvany)
  • Albin Bronkhorst, Fastr.co (@getfastr)
  • Alexander Overtoom, Rockstart
  • Andreas Kohn, Collaborne
  • Anjana Saxena, IndicInfo B.V.
  • Anna Van der Linde, Albumprinter
  • Annika Tol, Springest (@anniikat)
  • Anouar El Haji, Veylinx (@AnouarElHaji)
  • Arber Pllana, Unruly Media (@arberp)
  • Arje Cahn, Hippo (@arjecahn)
  • Arne Bolt
  • Attila Balog, Qual Point BV
  • Bartek Gatz, Atlassian
  • Bei Li, Liberty Global
  • Bjorn Sawilla, TNT Express
  • Bob De Kousemaeker, RES Software (@bobkous)
  • Boudewijn Vermeulen, Avander
  • Bram Geenen, Wevolver
  • Bram Kuijken, Veylinx
  • Brie Betz, TomTom (@briebetz)
  • Casper De Geus
  • Chris Van Zadel
  • Christine Erb, Elsevier
  • Christoph Rooms, Irdeto
  • Christos Christoforidis, Travix International
  • Daniël Crompton
  • Daniel Gebler, VU
  • David Griffioen, Planon
  • Dean Klop, Anywhe.re (@anywheremob)
  • Dennis Paagman, Springest (@djfpaagman)
  • Dennis Van Nooij, WoodWing Software
  • Detmar Ter Huurne, Springest (@detmarterhuurne)
  • Diderik Van Wingerden, Think. Innovation.
  • Dieko Kwantes, Ibanx HSE
  • Dimitriy Remerov, Easytobook (@dimitriyremerov)
  • Doekele Rienks, Geodan
  • Dominic Matheron, inlab.
  • Dominik Blattner, Cupenya (@cupenya)
  • Dylan Evans, Meme
  • Edith Den Hartog, Kaboom
  • Eliska Went, WCC
  • Eliza Cooper, Liberty Global
  • Elmar Weber, Cupenya (@cupenya)
  • Emile Bakker, Nebu
  • Enrique Martín, Katch (@kikers25)
  • Eva Mattern, Springest
  • Fabian Dijkstra, Independent Contractor (@FabianDijkstra)
  • Fabian Liebig, Optimizely (@FabianLiebig)
  • Ferry Pak, E-Semble
  • Frank Van Ormondt, Frank van Ormondt Advies en Educatie (@frankvanormondt)
  • Franklin Bolder, Forum Business Research (@fbolder)
  • Garm Lucassen, Utrecht University (student)
  • George Petre
  • Gerard Persoon, GPersoon BV (@gpersoon)
  • Gerben Van Zuilen, Printagreat (@gvzuilen)
  • Gert Jan Spriensma, Zazzy (@gert_jan)
  • Gert Jan Spriensma, Zazzy (@gert_jan)
  • Gianfranco Santoro, TomTom
  • Gregory Dsouza, Fastr (@Gregdsouza)
  • Guillermo Sanchez, Publitas.com (@guillermo_FS)
  • Hanno Ten Hoor, Super Uniek (@hanonno)
  • Henk Dick, osocoms
  • Henrike Pelleboer, TOPdesk
  • Holger Dieterich, Freelance (@holgerd)
  • Hui Li, Pega
  • Iris Van de Kieft, Easytobook (@iris__k)
  • Iskander Khabibrakhmanov, Innova Systems
  • Ivar Pruijn, Cloud9 IDE (@ivarpruijn)
  • Ivar Pruijn
  • Iya Ovdienko
  • James Tjan, Marktplaats (@jamestjan)
  • Jan Willem Van der Veld, KPDS Nederland BV
  • Jarno Vähäniitty
  • Jason Dyer, Firmtel
  • Jasper Van Westen, RES Software (@JaspervanWesten)
  • Jasper Wognum, Hi-Hi
  • Jeff Wilson, 76 Ideas
  • Jeremy Hartley, Irdeto (@jhartley)
  • Jeroen Coumans
  • Jeroen Offerijns, Transvise (@offerijns)
  • Jeroen Slikker, Centric Netherlands (@zlick)
  • Jimmy Wolterbeelk, Binck Bank
  • Joanna Madej, Hippo (@j_madej)
  • John Swan
  • Joost Hoogstrate, E-commercemanagers.c (@Ecommercemngrs)
  • Joost Hoogstrate
  • Joost Mulders
  • Jorin Van der Velden, Focus Cura Zorginnovatie
  • Joris Janssen, Sense OS
  • Julie Donders, Rockstart (@IkbenJulie)
  • Jurjen Boss, Exact
  • Kai Wing Wan, Elsevier – Scopus (@Kai_W_Wan)
  • Karan Oberoi, T-Mobile Netherlands (@karanoberoi)
  • Karem Hussein, InnovateNow
  • Kenichi Kambara, iplatform.org
  • Kerstin Blumberg, GfK
  • Kevin Vlaanderen, Utrecht University (@kevinvlaanderen)
  • Leen Kuijken, Independent (@LeenKuijken)
  • Lennard Kooy, Albumprinter
  • Lewis Moore, Unruly Media
  • Liesbeth Van der Feen, Esri Nederland
  • Loek Beuker, Studentify BV
  • Lukas Pauka, TMG (@lukaspauka)
  • Manuela Santini, Liberty Global
  • Marcel Lamers, TMG
  • Maria Mateychina, philips
  • Marije Lameris, Fronteer Strategy
  • Marion De Groot, Pick my Brain (@MariondeGroot)
  • Martijn Bruijns, M-Cubed
  • Martijn Geerlings, Optimizely (@digilectic)
  • Martijn Staal, Momac (@m_staal)
  • Martin Boerema, Startuptech.nl
  • Maurice Kroon, Yippie (@maurice_kroon)
  • Maurice Sebok, Friss
  • Melvin Mughal, LP (@melv1n)
  • Michael Osei-Ampadu
  • Michael Yevdokimov, skyfan.aero community (@SkyfanAero)
  • Michiel Alkemade, Overstappen.nl (@ayalon)
  • Michiel Jansen, Online Dialogue (@michielleendert)
  • Misha Scholte, Tweakers (@MishaScholte)
  • Misha Scholte, Tweakers (@MishaScholte)
  • Monika Stachonova, Wolf Legal Publishers (@nedidelis)
  • Moodi Mahmoudi, Collaborne
  • Murat Akyol
  • Nafiseh Nazemi, TomTom
  • Nander Vermeulen, MikMaq
  • Natalie Kozlova, ING
  • Niels Schultz, Squla
  • Niels Verdonk, agile42 (@nverdo)
  • O Dillon, freelance
  • Olga Redkina
  • Opeyemi Ojesina, First City Monument Bank Plc (@opeyemiojesina)
  • Oscar Scholten, Hippo (@oscarscholten)
  • Özgen Güngör, BoosterMedia (@ozgengungor)
  • Pablo Gutierrez, Layar (@pablomxnl)
  • Patrick Mulder, AdFiliate bv (@patjem)
  • Paul Bakker, Servoy (@pgbakker)
  • Pedro B. Meyer, Optimizely
  • Peter Robinett, Bubble Foundry (@pr1001)
  • Philippe Metz, Testpeople (@philippemetz)
  • Pim Hutjens, AutoTrack.n
  • Priscilla Isakh, Anywhe.re
  • Rainer Utsch
  • Ralph Van Slooten, Anywhe.re (@anywheremob)
  • Ramon Ankersmit, Topicus Finan B.V.
  • Raphael Menezes, Junior Project Manager at SKIM
  • René Heijnen, RES Software
  • René Vendrig, Interaction Design
  • Renske Van der Heide, TOPdesk (@picturens)
  • Reza Atlaschi, Tools4ever (@technifista)
  • Rob Beekmans, Forum Business Research
  • Rob Draaijer
  • Rob Van den Broek, BinckBank
  • Robert Stiphout, Journalist/editor in chief (@StiphoutRobert)
  • Roberto Avendano, freelancer (@roberting)
  • Robin Den Buurman, Exact (@rdenbuurman)
  • Roger Meijer, Paylogic
  • Rogier Trimpe, Interactly
  • Roland Van Paridon, Nike (@RQCG)
  • Rudolf Jurgens, Jurgens IT (@rudolfjurgens)
  • Rune Theill, Rockstart (@runetheill)
  • Rutger Coolen, independent
  • Ruud Aalders, Exact
  • Sabine De Witte, SabinedeWitte.nl (@sabinedewitte)
  • Sarah Essbai, Urhahn Urban Design (@sarahessbai)
  • Sebastiaan Van Lunteren, Veylinx (@DeLunter)
  • Sergey Kotlov, Happy Melly (@skotlov)
  • Shubhangi Jadhav, Muzikool (@muzikooltweets)
  • Silvia Milanova, Mosha1
  • Simona Arsene
  • Stephan Schwagermann, TalentExcellence
  • Stephan Wagenaar, TMG (@stevv)
  • Steve Watson, Elsevier
  • Steven Heijtel, Aubergine IT (@stevenheijtel)
  • Steven Van Rij, Global Orange
  • Steven Van Rij, Global Orange
  • Tarek Ghobar, Ghobar Ventures
  • Theo Borst, DNV GL Energy (@theoborst)
  • Thijs Baars, Webbed Intelligence (@thijsbaars)
  • Thijs Cadier, AppSignal (@thijsc)
  • Thijs Weenk, de InternetCompagnie (@2nk)
  • Thomas Meijerink, Anno MMX
  • Thomas Van der Bijll, Centric Netherlands B.V.
  • Tiago Vitorino, Atlassian
  • Tiambi R Simms, Independent (@Trs_16)
  • Timothy Armstrong, Treestle B.V.
  • Tobias Rijken, AIESEC
  • Tomas Jansen, Mastervolt
  • Tomas Nilsson, Postcode Loterij (@tomvondrudel)
  • Tudor Tarlev, Dreamups (@tudortarlev)
  • Vincent Pijpers, Persgroep
  • Vincent Smedinga, Liones (@VincentSmedinga)
  • Ward Bekker
  • Zabrina Hossain, eBuddy
  • Zi Han Ooi, Treestle B.V.