Participants 2015

Below the participants for ProductCamp Amsterdam 2015 (everyone who registered):

  • Amit Kumar, eVision Industry Software (@kumaramit8)
  • Reinou van den Berg
  • Ronald Van Raaphorst, Oelan
  • Janouk Dekker, Ibc
  • Stephan Jacobs, Mendix
  • Bas Vredenburg
  • Joost Aartsen, Ticker (@joostaartsen)
  • Garm Lucassen, Utrecht University (@geyr_garmr)
  • Amy Ahluwalia, Medicore
  • Paul De Vries, andSafety
  • Kai Bakker, Signbot (@kaibakker)
  • Kunal Bagul, evision Industry Software
  • Achiel van der Mandele, Mendix
  • Wilma Groen, GROEN – interim (@Wilma_Groen)
  • Marja van Velzen, Brand-Spirit
  • Mathieu Blaise, ICEPAY
  • Attila Balog, Qual Point
  • Ovi Negrean, www.GetNugget.co (@OviNegrean)
  • Tudor Moldovan, www.GetNugget.co
  • Bas Grasmayer (@basgras)
  • Kasper Meijs, Contentos
  • Michiel Cleeren, Sira Incentives
  • Stephan ten Kate, Ten Kate Textiel (@stenkate)
  • Willem-Jan Van den Bichelaer, Conerics
  • Leslie Keijzer, ANWB
  • Katelijne Molenaar, De Persgroep Digital
  • Lena Kordbacheh, Chartboost
  • Eva Moerbeek, ING (@evahahaha)
  • Dennis Korf, OrangeGames
  • Jur van Teunenbroek, OrangeGames
  • Daan Boekestein, OrangeGames
  • Davey Smit, KnowHowww
  • Eelco Wijnia, KnowHowww (@eelcowynia)
  • Sjoerd Huisman, Usabilla
  • Maria Arvidsson, Usabilla
  • Karen Van Herwijnen, DPC/ ministerie AZ
  • Sarah Reiner, Booking.com
  • D.M. Suurmond, DEGIRO
  • Miguel Baumann Baumann, Liberty Global
  • Lútzen Luinenburg, GX Software
  • Maarten Dalmijn, Mirabeau
  • Hidde de Bruij, RLVNCE (@hiddedebruijn)
  • Leendert Breukel, TNT
  • Wouter van Ouwerkerk, Transavia (@woutervo)
  • Mariette Alkemade, Created with Synergy. (@mariettecj)
  • Johanneke Hagenbeek, DoubleJo Media & Events
  • Alexander Hof, Voiceworks
  • Mila Zova, Ticketscript
  • Gijsje Pothoff, NEWPEOPLE
  • Werner Spronk, NEWPEOPLE
  • Arjen Jelsma, Noun (@Arjenjelsma)
  • Nikki de Kloe, Noun (@nikkidekloe)
  • Ody Blankendaal, ody
  • Anja Bimmel, Transavia
  • Wessel van Leeuwen, Backbase (@wrvl)
  • Ray Ygosse, YrQ b.v. (@xrayy)
  • Jorian Kalse, Vergelijk.nl
  • Marloes Pelupessy-van Koppenhagen, Monsterboard.nl (@meetmarloes)
  • Geoffrey Simpson, TOPdesk
  • Andrea Bosboom, NewCo Amsterdam (@NewCoAMS)
  • Natalia Voynarovskaya, Sense-Health
  • Nick van der Wildt, Blendle
  • My Pham, Albelli
  • Ewout Barendregt
  • Michiel Wientjes, Morphis (@wientjez)
  • Marianne Knoop Pathuis – Baarda, Medicore
  • Sil Baak, Bank Mendes Gans
  • Jasper van Nistelrooy, App Annie (@jvannistelrooy)
  • Remy Bleijendaal, App Annie (@remybleijendaal)
  • Bob De Kousemaeker, RES Software (@bobkous)
  • Nick Appel, Qooling
  • Sabrina schulte, brands4friends/eBay
  • Dennis Evers, Demgu
  • Vincent Ligt, Questify – Cito (@vincentligt)
  • Jochem Koole, JochemKoole.nl (@jochemkoole)
  • Bart Termorshuizen, Siteless
  • Frank Van Rooij, Malmberg Publishers (@fvanrooij)
  • Roonak Babakhani, Roonak’s Consultancy
  • Rob Ambrosius, Topicus
  • Galyna Kuklenko, TomTom
  • SImon van der Veen, AVportable
  • Milo Patiniott, adidas International Trading B.V.
  • Marco van der, ABN AMRO
  • Freek Uijtdewilligen, Rescop (@freek_u)
  • Michel Roth, RES Software (@michelroth)
  • Michael Klazema, VODW
  • Arno Korpershoek, Listen2Change
  • Marcel Lamers, Lone Rooftop
  • Linda Meijer, Nedap
  • Lotte Jonkman, IceMobile
  • Karan Haagmans, IceMobile
  • Rolf Nijdam, Heineken
  • Laurentius Blindow, TravelBird
  • Peter Kuperus, TravelBird
  • Marijn den Exter, eVision
  • Gilad Hoshen, eVision
  • Den Tserkovnyi, StudyPortals
  • Vincent Oord, Cocoon (@vindia)
  • Edial Dekker, Product Manager (@edial)
  • Sebastian Galiano, TravelBird
  • Thomas Doehler
  • Camilla Ransom, TravelBird
  • Vanessa Vakili, eVision (@vanessavakili)
  • Bogdan Vulcan, eVision
  • Lamin Kinteh, Zyvo
  • Roland van Paridon, Nike (@RQCG)
  • Erik Friedeberg, Manifesto Amsterdam (@ManifestoNL)
  • Michel Faas
  • Steven van Rij, GlobalOrange
  • Puiu Calin Hertioga
  • Daniel Alami (@sparckix)
  • Dobroslawa Wierzbicka (@TheDobroslawa)
  • Ricardo Martins, Honey Badger IT (@ricardobrikit)
  • Alexander van Leeuwen, Payingit
  • Alexander van Leeuwen, Payingit
  • Alexander van Leeuwen, Payingit
  • Alexander van Leeuwen, Payingit
  • Adrian Suciu (@adysuciu)
  • Heike Röttgers, idealo internet GmbH (@hemba)
  • Marcella Simons, Marcellous / Gula Vision (@Marcellasimons)
  • Marieke Franssen, Exxellence
  • Geert Dekkers, Django Web Studio
  • Geert Dekkers, Django Web Studio
  • Zoran Kovacevic, TravelBird (@zorankovacevic)
  • Valina Convent, Applied University of Amsterdam
  • Charlie Mulholland, Applied University of Amsterdam
  • Aranea Feleus, Applied University of Amsterdam
  • Simona Arsene (@greypm)
  • George-Lucian Petre, AppLift (@glpetre)
  • Marisa Schneider, ReachLocal Europe B.V. (@mia11aim)
  • Bastiaan Boel, Digital Power
  • Pim Bellinga, I Hate Statistics (@ihatestatistics)
  • Jasper de Gunst, Symbid
  • Jeroen Bontje, Symbid
  • Joost Van Eeden, eFocus
  • Murat Akyol, Exact Software (@akyolm)
  • Daniel Gebler, Picnic
  • Paul Boon, Weekbladpers Media (@wpboon)
  • Kevin Vlaanderen, Mendix (@kevinvlaanderen)
  • Melvin Mughal, Hotel Bookers
  • Ronald van Wijk, RTL Nederland
  • Wouter ter Halle, Buienradar
  • Maarten Bitter, TravelBird
  • Arthur Suermondt, Optimizely (@arthuracs)
  • Boris Borodyanskii, JSC HeadHunter hh.ru
  • Ksenia Apolonskaya, JSC HeadHunter hh.ru
  • Boudewijn van der Velde, TrainTool
  • Anouar El Haji, Veylinx
  • Rick van Monsjou, Veylinx
  • Pim Hutjens, AutoTrack.nl
  • Aiji Kley
  • Harald Walker
  • Guillermo Freire Sanchez, Publitas.com (@Guillermo_FS)
  • Khalil Seyed Mehdi, Publitas.com (@kseyedmehdi)
  • Jorin van der Velden, FocusCura e-Health (@jorinvdvelden)
  • Michiel Van Gaalen, Sallyknows (@vongaalen)
  • Robert Huberts, Exact
  • Pim van Gennip, Symbid | the Funding Network
  • Michelle Gomes
  • Wim Joosten, Calypso Innovatie (@WimJoosten)
  • Wim Joosten, Calypso Innovatie (@WimJoosten)
  • Andreas Kohn, Collaborne (@ankoninchen)
  • Simos Mikelatos, LeaseWeb Global Services B.V. (@SimosMikelatos)
  • Paul Bakker, The Orange Dots
  • David Hartveld, Mendix (@dlhartveld)
  • Dennis Mensen, ANVA
  • Haico Duisters, Proshore (@haicoduisters)
  • Sandra Schugens
  • Joost Mulders, Mendix (@joostmulders)
  • Astrid Claessen (@astridclaessen)
  • N Bunink, Nicole Bunink
  • Renske van der Heide, TOPdesk
  • Henk Dick, osocoms
  • Chris Kuijper, TOPdesk
  • Richard van der Vliet, TOPdesk
  • Misha Scholte, AD (@MishaScholte)
  • Gideon Rybier, Polar Cape Consulting
  • Floris Hoppe, We Build Concepts
  • Tomas Nilsson, Postcode Loterij (@tomvondrudel)
  • Birgit Geiberger (@birgitgcom)
  • Peter Boersma, City of Amsterdam (@pboersma)
  • Joanna Sikora, BESTSELLER (@joannasikora)
  • Luca Temperini, MOBGEN (@lucatemperini)
  • Joost Hoogstrate, E-commmercemanagers.com (@ecommercemngrs)
  • Joost Hoogstrate, E-commmercemanagers.com (@ecommercemngrs)
  • Rick Pastoor, Blendle (@rickpastoor)
  • Gavin Esajas, Filter
  • Lukas Pauka, LukasPauka (@lukaspauka)
  • Michiel Alkemade, Roos contractwekker (@ayalon)
  • Jeroen Offerijns, 42 Education (@Offerijns)
  • Sjoerd Vijfhuizen, MediaMonks (@svijfhuizen)
  • Norman Rosner (@normanrosner)
  • Marlene Schufferth, GetYourGuide (@mschufferth)